SM 1019

Basic Information - user data

Membership Type Elegant
Gender Female
Date of Birth 1982-06-21
Age 36 years
Living Status With parents
Marital Status Never Married
Religion Buddhism
Caste Govi
Mother Tongue Sinhala
Profile Created By Parents

Education and Occupation

Education High school (AL)
Occupation Engineer (Project) (Civil )
Employed In Private Sector
Monthly Income 0
Dowry Details No
Property Details No

Physical Attributes

Height 5.3
Weight 30
Complexion Very fair
Body Type Average
Blood Group O-
Diet Vegetarian
Smoking No
Drinking No

About You

Profile Description I am very simple and girl
Hobbies Tv
Interest No
Special Cases Ni

Family Details

About the family
Family Status Lower Middle Class
Family Values Liberal
Family Type Separate family
Family Origin
Brothers
Sisters

Parents Details

Father Occupation Engineer
Father Origin Yangon
Mother Occupation House wife
Mother Origin Galle

Partner Preference

Looking for Never Married
Religion (Partner's) Buddhism
Caste (Partner's) Govi
Age Range (Partner's) 33-38
Height (Partner's) -
Complexion (Partner's) Fair
Education (Partner's) Fair
Expectations Good person
District Living In (Partner's) Galle
Country Living In (Partner's) Sri Lanka
Resident Status (Partner's) Permanent Resident

Socio Religious Attributes

Horoscope Match Yes
Place of Birth Yangon
Time of Birth 10.23
Papa Kendraya No
Lagnaya danu
Nekatha puwapal
Ganaya deva
Ravi(Sun) 4
Chandra(Sandu)(Moon) 12
Kuja(Angaharu)(Mars) 6
Budha(Mercury) 7
Guru(Brahaspati)(Jupiter) 12
Shukra(Sikuru)(Venus) 2
Shani(Senasuru)(Saturn) 4
Rahu 4
Kethu 4

Contact Information

Show contacts